Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 92 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 17 items
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Den 4 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (6-7) Robert and Susan Marleau robert.marleau@gmail.com 
Den 3 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (7-8) Esther Ynzunza ezgomez76@hotmail.com 
Den 2 Leader Webelos 1 Den 4nd Grade (9-10) Gilles Devictor gcdevictor@sbcglobal.net 
Den 1 Leader Webelos 2 Den 5th Grade (10-11) Shelly Jones Shellyj66@att.net 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Steve Castro cubmaster@pack92.org 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades OPEN POSITION  
District Executive Coyote Creek District Council Professional Marcell Vargas marcell.vargas@scouting.org 
Unit Commissioner Pack Advisor District Volunteer Gary Hendra gary.hendra@comcast.net 
Den 5 Leader Tiger Den First Grade (5-6) Jason Garcia jg.pack92@gmail.com 
Den 6 Leader Lions Den Kindergarten (4-5) Jason Garcia jg.pack92@gmail.com 
Secratary Entire Pack Pack Level OPEN POSITION secretary@pack92.org 
Charter Organization Rep. and Chaplain Entire Pack Pack Level Patrick Wilson patrick@bsachaplain.org 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Jason Garcia jg.pack92@gmail.com 
STEM Mentor Entire Pack Pack Level Shelly Jones shellyj66@att.net 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Billie Chan treasurer@pack92.org 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level OPEN POSITION webmaster@pack92.org 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level OPEN POSITION trainer@pack92.org 
Showing 17 items